1st Insurance Home

About Us


Email

Email These Agents Directly:

Homeowners Insurance:
Sue Lukes slukes@1stinsurance.com
Casey Callanan ccallanan@1stinsurance.com
Kelly Kloberdanz kKloberdanz@1stinsurance.com

Auto Insurance:
Sue Lukes slukes@1stinsurance.com
Casey Callanan ccallanan@1stinsurance.com
Kelly Kloberdanz kKloberdanz@1stinsurance.com

Health Insurance:
Kendall Lundberg klundberg@1stinsurance.com
John Moran jmoran@1stinsurance.com

Business Insurance:
Casey Callanan ccallanan@1stinsurance.com
Kelly Draheim kdraheim@1stinsurance.com
John Moran jmoran@1stinsurance.com

Employee benefits:
Kendall Lundberg klundberg@1stinsurance.com
John Moran jmoran@1stinsurance.com

Life Insurance & Financial Services:
John Moran jmoran@1stinsurance.com
Kendall Lundberg klundberg@1stinsurance.com

Risk Management:
Casey Callanan ccallanan@1stinsurance.com
Kelly Draheim kdraheim@1stinsurance.com
John Moran jmoran@1stinsurance.com
Tel Pappajohn tpappajohn@1stinsurance.com

or
CALL 1-800-247-0713 for an Agent NOW!


Quick Contact

Name:

Telephone:

Email :


Who would you like to contact?





1st Insurance Agency | 20 East State Street Mason City, Iowa 50402-1448
Telephone: 641.421.8000 | Toll Free: 1.800.247.0713 | Fax: 641.421.1940
Copyright © 2011 1st Insurance Agency

Privacy Policy

The End
HOME