Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind 1st Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At 1st Insurance Agency, our licensed agents go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Casey Callanan

Casey Callanan

Owner/Producer

ccallanan@1stinsurance.com
641-421-8000

John Moran

John Moran

Owner/Producer

jmoran@1stinsurance.com
641-421-8000

Producers

Commercial

Karrine Kuepfer

Karrine Kuepfer

Commercial Lines

kkuepfer@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2056

Kristen Long

Kristen Long

Commercial Lines

klong@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2026

Jenny McIntyre

Jenny McIntyre

Commercial Lines

jmcIntyre@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2031

Josh Olson

Josh Olson

Commercial and Personal Lines

jolson@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2034

Wendy Snelling

Wendy Snelling

Commercial Lines

wsnelling@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2028

Employee Benefits

Beverly Hatfield

Beverly Hatfield

Employee Benefits, Individual Health Insurance, Medicare

bhatfield@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2038

Sheila Ponce

Sheila Ponce

Employee Benefits

sponce@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2055

Personal

Kelly Kloberdanz, CSR

Kelly Kloberdanz, CSR

Personal Lines

kkloberdanz@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2051

Sue Lukes, CSR

Sue Lukes, CSR

Personal Lines

slukes@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2052

Tracy Van Sabben

Tracy Van Sabben

Personal Lines, Commercial Lines and Crop Insurance

tvansabben@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2027

Consultants

Roger Bang

Roger Bang

Consultant

1st Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.