Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind 1st Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At 1st Insurance Agency, our licensed agents go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.


Casey Callanan

Owner/Producer

ccallanan@1stinsurance.com
641-421-8000


John Moran

Owner/Producer

jmoran@1stinsurance.com
641-421-8000

Producers


Alex G. Meier

Producer

ameier@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2030

Commercial


Kristen Long

Commercial Lines

klong@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2026


Jenny McIntyre

Commercial Lines

jmcIntyre@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2031


Josh Olson

Commercial and Personal Lines

jolson@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2034


Wendy Snelling

Commercial Lines

wsnelling@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2028

Employee Benefits


Karrine Kuepfer

Employee Benefits, Individual Health Insurance, Medicare

kkuepfer@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2038


Sheila Ponce

Employee Benefits

sponce@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2055

Personal


Kelly Kloberdanz, CSR

Personal Lines

kkloberdanz@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2051


Sue Lukes, CSR

Personal Lines

slukes@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2052


Tracy Van Sabben

Personal Lines, Commercial Lines and Crop Insurance

tvansabben@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2027

Consultants


Roger Bang

Consultant

1st Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.