Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind 1st Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At 1st Insurance Agency, our licensed agents go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Team-Casey

Casey Callanan

Owner/Producer
ccallanan@1stinsurance.com
641-421-8000

Team - John Moran

John Moran

Owner/Producer
jmoran@1stinsurance.com
641-421-8000

Producers

Commercial

Team-Karrine

Karrine Kuepfer

Commercial Lines
kkuepfer@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2056

Team-Kristen-Long

Kristen Long

Commercial Lines
klong@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2026

Team-Jenny

Jenny McIntyre

Commercial Lines
jmcIntyre@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2031

Team-John-Olson

Josh Olson

Commercial and Personal Lines
jolson@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2034

Team-Snelling

Wendy Snelling

Commercial Lines
wsnelling@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2028

Employee Benefits

Team - Beverly

Beverly Hatfield

Employee Benefits, Individual Health Insurance, Medicare
bhatfield@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2038

Team-Sheila

Sheila Ponce

Employee Benefits
sponce@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2055

Personal

Team-Kloberdanz

Kelly Kloberdanz, CSR

Personal Lines
kkloberdanz@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2051

Team-sLukes

Sue Lukes, CSR

Personal Lines
slukes@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2052

Team-Tracy

Tracy Van Sabben

Personal Lines, Commercial Lines and Crop Insurance
tvansabben@1stinsurance.com
641-903-2027

Consultants

Team - Rodger Bang

Roger Bang

Consultant

1st Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.